GREAT Exposure for Contest Winners & Finalists!
      Top 10 Screenplays| New Listings | Browse| Submit/Edit Script Listings| Reports| Discounts| Subscribe|

WinningScripts: Browse/Search Scripts

 
Pro Spotlight Script:
Fresh Voices Screenplay Competitition Grand Prize Winner: A small country town in middle America is plagued by a mysterious humming sound that only a percentage of residents can hear...

(Displaying records 501 thru 525 of 1090 records)
Searching for: All formats, All genres, All contests, Any budget, Sort by *

By Jeffrey Groberman.

A disillusioned Afghan vet becomes involved with an autistic college student who can see hidden messages in Web pages. The student discovers Al Qaeda's bank transfer information and diverts their funds to a charity.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 03/07/2011; Updated: 09/02/2018)

By Anne Kruse.

When ex-con Harry is rejected by the entire on-line dating scene he thinks it's because of his inordinate amount of body hair. So, he sets out to do something about it and discovers...it's not.

[Contact Author]

Format: Short Screenplay

(Posted: 01/06/2011; Updated: 01/09/2018)

By Peter Kennedy.

After the spaceship they find takes them to another world, three boys must outrun and outsmart their alien hosts before the aliens capture and enslave them. Jurassic Park in space.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 07/11/2010; Updated: 11/12/2018)

By Anne Kruse.

A farmer's choice to use government subsidies for the wrong reasons results in the wool being pulled over his eyes.

[Contact Author]

Format: Short Screenplay

(Posted: 05/22/2010; Updated: 01/09/2018)

By ANNE KRUSE.

Ronald's forgetfulness lands him and his girlfriend in a strawberry field dealing with a situation that pops up challenging his ability to protect both of them. Unfortunately, he may have foiled himself right into a horrifying consequence.

[Contact Author]

Format: Short Screenplay

(Posted: 12/02/2009; Updated: 01/09/2018)

By Dave Eisenstark.

Two reporters try to keep their hands off each other while solving the murder of a Hollywood star. In the tradition of The Thin Man, Front Page, TV series Moonlighting.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 09/15/2009; Updated: 03/03/2018)

By Mark Mc Quown.

A twelve year old Sudanese boy named Tulba must pick up a gun and fight for his country on his own ground to help save a nation the world has forgotten

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 08/05/2009; Updated: 10/16/2018)

By Thomas Herring.

A lovesick guy has his girlfriend's name tattooed on his chest in a parlor just as she walks by the front window with another guy who makes out with her while he's under the needle.

[Contact Author]

Format: Short Screenplay

(Posted: 04/12/2009; Updated: 03/04/2018)

By Jeremy Carr.

Drama. Please query for more info.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 10/08/2008; Updated: 05/06/2018)

By PHILIP SPITERI.

Tom Bogard, a recluse ex-MD and his new neighbors, a widow and a boy, are forced on the run after the current U.S. President discovers that the woman has evidence that his father was responsible for a murder conspiracy . Screenplay Festival (Semifinalist)

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 07/23/2008; Updated: 09/03/2018)

By John Conner.

LOGLINE: When the son of mafia boss leaves the family business and is wrongly charged for murder, he must choose whether to stay loyal to his mob family and serve a prison sentence, or defy them by proving his innocence and risk assassination._____________________________________________________________________________________ SYNOPSIS: On the verge of becoming head of the family crime business, the eldest son of a New Orleans Mafia boss facing deportation orders abandons his Sicilian heritage by marrying an American woman and going into legitimate business. After his mob father is deported and his younger brother inherits the family business, the elder son is indicted for murder when a restaurant owner he had previously refused orders to kill turns up dead. Then he learns who is real family is and risks assassination by teaming up with an investigation lawyer against his crime family in court to avoid a prison sentence.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 07/21/2008; Updated: 05/31/2018)

By Benjamin Rotskoff.

A rookie D.A. investigates a case that implicates his hero cop father in a case from 1969.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 06/09/2008; Updated: 08/12/2018)

By Robert Heske.

Six acquaintances meet at a French restaurant where a death is on the menu. And that's just the beginning of an utterly dreadful dinner. (29 pages)

[Contact Author]

Format: Short Screenplay

(Posted: 11/07/2007; Updated: 09/03/2018)

By Robert Heske & Angela DiRe-Heske.

A bickering couple are reunited in the Afterlife.

[Contact Author]

Format: Short Screenplay

(Posted: 06/02/2007; Updated: 09/03/2018)

By Mark Mc Quown.

Eight theatre students meet and form bonds at a mid western graduate schoool where sexual predators roam the hallways calling themselves staff and faculty

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 05/04/2007; Updated: 10/15/2018)

By Thomas Herring.

A mentally disturbed man accused for the murder of his childhood friend is haunted by an unseen force that forces him to find out who really committed the crime.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 02/28/2007; Updated: 03/04/2018)

By Thomas Herring.

Inmates on a prison planet discover an ancient alien ship and make a prison break from a desolate planet. When one of the inmates catches a virus, its host goes on a killing spree within the ship and then on to destination earth.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 02/28/2007; Updated: 03/04/2018)

By Robert Heske.

Misguided Adam has one day to finish a rush assignment – a rewrite of Revelation for client-from-Hell Lucille Ford (Lucifer). If only those pesky Jehovah's Witnesses would leave him alone! (16 pages)

[Contact Author]

Format: Short Screenplay

(Posted: 12/02/2006; Updated: 09/03/2018)

By Benjamin Rotskoff.

In 2124, four technologically gifted teens train with a tech corporation to be the guardians of the all-immersive game world of the Cybersphere. But the corporation may be using them for sinister purposes.

[Contact Author]

Format: TV Pilot

(Posted: 04/19/2006; Updated: 08/12/2018)

By Stephen Levy.

Three college seniors decide to wed...to each other. Gay themed rom/com camp 2 locations Straight female lead with sexually ambiguous male supporting leads.... and it's a musical!

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 10/09/2005; Updated: 07/07/2018)

By Mark A. Kaplan and Timothy I. Miller.

When an government scientist infects himself with a DNA-reconstruction serum, Captain Morgan Gower must lead a team of Marines to hunt him down and keep his genetic mutation from polluting the world.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 11/02/2004; Updated: 07/08/2018)

By Joan J.C..

"Heaven Can Wait" meets "The Hangover." When an accident takes short, dumpy Jeff's life and mistakenly leaves tall, handsome, ladies man Rick alive, two angels decide to "fix" it by switching Jeff into Rick's body and bringing Rick "upstairs."

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 09/17/2004; Updated: 07/09/2018)

By Joan J.C..

Fairytale for all ages in the genre of "Beauty and the Beast" Live action or animated. Complete with words and music.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 09/13/2004; Updated: 07/09/2018)

By Joan J.C..

A rebellious African American teenager switches bodies and personalities with a meek, bumbling Black would be bank robber. “Freaky Friday” urban comedy.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 09/13/2004; Updated: 07/09/2018)

By Pamela Hunt.

When her phone messages include a murder confession, a naive architect turns to an Apache detective with a troubled past. Can they find the caller before it's too late?

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 06/16/2002; Updated: 11/16/2018)

(Displaying records 501 thru 525 of 1090 records)
Results Page:  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21  | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 |