Kairos Prize
GREAT Exposure for Contest Winners & Finalists!
      Top 10 Screenplays| New Listings | Browse| Submit/Edit Script Listings| Reports| Discounts| Subscribe|

WinningScripts: Browse/Search Scripts

 
Pro Spotlight Script:
An FBI Agent wakes up with no memories in a post-apocalyptic New York City after an unknown catastrophe has annihilated all life on earth. Second Place, Screenplay Festival, 2018.

(Displaying records 476 thru 500 of 1090 records)
Searching for: All formats, All genres, All contests, Any budget, Sort by *

By Linda Boroff.

College girl accompanies her new boyfriend to his decaying San Joaquin Valley home town for his mother's birthday and is pulled into the family's conflicts and lost dreams dating back to the Civil War.

[Contact Author]

Format: Short Story

(Posted: 06/10/2012; Updated: 01/26/2018)

By Patricia Fox.

A salesman sends a text message to God flippantly when he’s out for drinks with a co-worker, asking for an extra day that week to get ahead in a sales competition, he gets it, but he discovers that he’s cursed with an extra day every week until he learns how to treat people.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 06/28/2011; Updated: 09/04/2018)

By John J. Maffucci.

An inveterate thief rediscovers God after he mistakenly steals the identity of a high-profile mobster in the Witness Protection Program who is marked for execution and is pursued by Organized Crime contract killers.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 03/03/2011; Updated: 11/04/2017)

By Rhys Gledhill.

A lonely young man encounters a former high school companion who may be either the love of his life, or a figment of his imagination.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 11/01/2009; Updated: 03/04/2018)

By Chuck McClelland.

In helping a beautiful woman escape a vengeful mob boss, a naïve young stockbroker becomes entangled in a web of deceit, murder, and revenge.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 06/16/2008; Updated: 01/24/2018)

By N.J. Reese.

For these twin tower survivors, the memory of that fateful day will never wash away.

[Contact Author]

Format: Short Screenplay

(Posted: 08/28/2007; Updated: 03/03/2018)

By Jacqueline Burt.

It's 1906, San Francisco where an unlikely immigrant couple, (she's Chinese he's Irish) face tremendous social and racial barriers and then the devastating earthquake hits forcing people to rethink their discriminations.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 03/02/2018; Updated: 03/02/2018)

By George Tysley.

A deranged multi-millionaire murders himself and enters into a bloody revenge spree, leaving a cynical detective to follow a twisted path to its shocking denouement.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 11/03/2017; Updated: 07/13/2018)

By Karen Willoughby.

A highly successful, veteran writer, impeded with writer’s block, is paired via her well-intentioned agent with a talented newbie. What starts as collaboration, turns sinister when the two begin a violent affair, which unearths deep-buried secrets from both their pasts.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 02/20/2015; Updated: 07/08/2018)

By Harvey Jacobs.

A desperately indecisive man sells his soul for six wishes so he can get back with his ex-girlfriend, then he changes his mind.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 05/28/2014; Updated: 07/07/2018)

By Ben Fiore.

TV Series treatment and pilot script featuring the legendary NYC Transit Police Department, which patrolled New York's vast subway system and was credited with maintaining record low subway crime statistics in the early 1990s. *Series creator, Ben Fiore, is a former NYC Transit Police Officer.

[Contact Author]

Format: TV Pilot

(Posted: 12/14/2011; Updated: 03/03/2018)

By David Eisenstark.

Out-of-work auto-workers try to make a movie.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 09/22/2011; Updated: 03/03/2018)

By Bui Quoc Liem (TG Minh Thanh).

After a troubled escapee of a juvenile religious detention center is terribly injured and saved by the transplant of a mystical heart, he struggles to come to terms with his new powers instilled by the heart on a cross-country trek to see his dying sister.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 05/27/2011; Updated: 07/10/2018)

By Jeffrey Groberman.

A disillusioned Afghan vet becomes involved with an autistic college student who can see hidden messages in Web pages. The student discovers Al Qaeda's bank transfer information and diverts their funds to a charity.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 03/07/2011; Updated: 09/02/2018)

By Anne Kruse.

When ex-con Harry is rejected by the entire on-line dating scene he thinks it's because of his inordinate amount of body hair. So, he sets out to do something about it and discovers...it's not.

[Contact Author]

Format: Short Screenplay

(Posted: 01/06/2011; Updated: 01/09/2018)

By Anne Kruse.

A farmer's choice to use government subsidies for the wrong reasons results in the wool being pulled over his eyes.

[Contact Author]

Format: Short Screenplay

(Posted: 05/22/2010; Updated: 01/09/2018)

By ANNE KRUSE.

Ronald's forgetfulness lands him and his girlfriend in a strawberry field dealing with a situation that pops up challenging his ability to protect both of them. Unfortunately, he may have foiled himself right into a horrifying consequence.

[Contact Author]

Format: Short Screenplay

(Posted: 12/02/2009; Updated: 01/09/2018)

By Dave Eisenstark.

Two reporters try to keep their hands off each other while solving the murder of a Hollywood star. In the tradition of The Thin Man, Front Page, TV series Moonlighting.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 09/15/2009; Updated: 03/03/2018)

By Mark Mc Quown.

A woman in the 1850's gives up her children to The Sisters of Mercy, changes into men's clothing and spends the next twelve years looking for her husband's killer. She was fifteen years old and this is a true story. Jane is an award-winning script.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 08/05/2009; Updated: 01/06/2018)

By Thomas Herring.

A lovesick guy has his girlfriend's name tattooed on his chest in a parlor just as she walks by the front window with another guy who makes out with her while he's under the needle.

[Contact Author]

Format: Short Screenplay

(Posted: 04/12/2009; Updated: 03/04/2018)

By Jeremy Carr.

Drama. Please query for more info.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 10/08/2008; Updated: 05/06/2018)

By PHILIP SPITERI.

Tom Bogard, a recluse ex-MD and his new neighbors, a widow and a boy, are forced on the run after the current U.S. President discovers that the woman has evidence that his father was responsible for a murder conspiracy . Screenplay Festival (Semifinalist)

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 07/23/2008; Updated: 09/03/2018)

By John Conner.

LOGLINE: When the son of mafia boss leaves the family business and is wrongly charged for murder, he must choose whether to stay loyal to his mob family and serve a prison sentence, or defy them by proving his innocence and risk assassination._____________________________________________________________________________________ SYNOPSIS: On the verge of becoming head of the family crime business, the eldest son of a New Orleans Mafia boss facing deportation orders abandons his Sicilian heritage by marrying an American woman and going into legitimate business. After his mob father is deported and his younger brother inherits the family business, the elder son is indicted for murder when a restaurant owner he had previously refused orders to kill turns up dead. Then he learns who is real family is and risks assassination by teaming up with an investigation lawyer against his crime family in court to avoid a prison sentence.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 07/21/2008; Updated: 05/31/2018)

By Benjamin Rotskoff.

A rookie D.A. investigates a case that implicates his hero cop father in a case from 1969.

[Contact Author]

Format: Screenplay

(Posted: 06/09/2008; Updated: 08/12/2018)

By Robert Heske.

Six acquaintances meet at a French restaurant where a death is on the menu. And that's just the beginning of an utterly dreadful dinner. (29 pages)

[Contact Author]

Format: Short Screenplay

(Posted: 11/07/2007; Updated: 09/03/2018)

(Displaying records 476 thru 500 of 1090 records)
Results Page:  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 |