Browse/Search Scripts

Script Name
1

SMALLS

By produced writer. 10 feature films. 20 novels. A slave steals a Confederate steamship and sails it past the blockade of Charleston harbor during the Civil War, freeing himself, his family, his crew and their families. True story of Robert Smalls.

Format:
Genres:
2

ALL LIT UP WITH NO PLACE TO GO

By produced writer. 10 feature films. 20 novels. Re-titled DON'T TELL ME WHEN I'M DEAD. The son of a wealthy businessman assumes a false identity to stage his own abduction and take revenge on a pair of young, love-struck kidnappers.

Format:
Genres:
3

SLAM BANGO

Action-comedy by produced writer - 10 features and 20 novels. An international troupe of Western showmen, led by a befuddled old American star, are forced to use their cowboy stunt skills to save a group of beautiful young women from a gang of real-life sex traffickers.

Format:
4

MIND'S EYE

BY PRODUCED WRITER - 10 FEATURES. And 20 novels. Re-titled DEVIL'S DUE. An FBI agent, haunted by the failures of 9/11, desperately tries to redeem himself by tracking down a serial bomber armed with a deadly new weapon. Winner, Applause contest, judged by script guru Lew Hunter.

Format:
5

HELLMAN

Policemen battle their own fear and despair while fighting the war on crime.

Format:
6

MOWOOD

BY PRODUCED WRITER - 10 FEATURES. And 20 novels. Out-of-work auto-workers try to make money and rekindle their marriages by making a movie. English language/Chinese version of the script also available.

Format:
Genres:
7

YOU SAY TOMATO

BY PRODUCED WRITER - 10 FEATURES. And 20 novels. Two reporters try to keep their hands off each other while solving the murder of a Hollywood star. In the tradition of The Thin Man, Front Page, and the TV series Moonlighting. TV-movie/pilot version also available.

Format:
Genres: