Back

YOU SAY TOMATO

BY PRODUCED WRITER - 10 FEATURES. Two reporters try to keep their hands off each other while solving the murder of a Hollywood star. In the tradition of The Thin Man, Front Page, and the TV series Moonlighting. TV-movie/pilot version also available.

Written by:
Format:
Screenplay
Genres:
Posted:
09/15/2009
Updated:
10/03/2020
Author Bio:
10 feature scripts produced. Novels: THE VIDEO KILLER, BLEEDING KANSAS, 18 ghostwritten novels, 1 a #1 Amazon bestseller in 2 categories. Fulltime professional writer since forever. Over 65 screenplays written on assignment. Member Horror Writers Association. USC Cinema - MFA - Cinema Production. BA - U. of Kansas - English Literature.

http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0252071/ http://DaveEisenstark.com http://www.amazon.com/Dave-Eisenstark/e/B00K11OR5W

Show More

Contest Results:
Acclaim Film (Finalist) [2009]